Carolina Ballroom Dance Studio Logo
August,
2017
August, 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 August 2017 2 Wednesday, 2 August 2017 3 Thursday, 3 August 2017 4 Friday, 4 August 2017 5 Saturday, 5 August 2017
6 Sunday, 6 August 2017 7 Monday, 7 August 2017 8 Tuesday, 8 August 2017 9 Wednesday, 9 August 2017 10 Thursday, 10 August 2017 11 Friday, 11 August 2017 12 Saturday, 12 August 2017
13 Sunday, 13 August 2017 14 Monday, 14 August 2017 15 Tuesday, 15 August 2017 16 Wednesday, 16 August 2017 17 Thursday, 17 August 2017 18 Friday, 18 August 2017 19 Saturday, 19 August 2017
20 Sunday, 20 August 2017 21 Monday, 21 August 2017 22 Tuesday, 22 August 2017 23 Wednesday, 23 August 2017 24 Thursday, 24 August 2017 25 Friday, 25 August 2017 26 Saturday, 26 August 2017
27 Sunday, 27 August 2017 28 Monday, 28 August 2017 29 Tuesday, 29 August 2017 30 Wednesday, 30 August 2017 31 Thursday, 31 August 2017 1 2
Show events from all categories


Hours

Monday - Friday

12:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact Us

 

Carolina Ballroom Dance Studio
475 Haywood Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Calendar

July 2018

Calendar PDF

August 2018

Calendar PDF

Contact Us

 

Carolina Ballroom Dance Studio
475 Haywood Road

Greenville, SC 29607